## Government of West Bengal Finance Department NABANNA

325, Sarat Chandra Chatterjee Road 12<sup>th</sup> Floor, Room – 1101, Mandirtala, Shibpur, Howrah -711102

No. 42/FY/O/2M-8/2012

Dated, Kolkata, 17th June, 2014.

## **MEMORANDUM**

The IFMS Project has been introduced with effect from 1<sup>st</sup> April, 2014 starting with e-Banton in the first phase in terms of Finance Department Memo No.2088-FB dated 28<sup>th</sup> February, 2014. For implementation of the e-Banton Module of IFMS Project, training to the Departmental officials have already been imparted centrally at Nabanna. For imparting training to the District officials, the officers as listed in the Annexure have been selected as Nodal Officers cum Master Trainers of the respective District Head Quarters/Sub-Divisions for e-Banton module of IFMS. The authorities concerned are requested to spare the officers as and when required for the training programmes as would be scheduled by the Department.

Sd/-(H. K. Dwivedi) Principal Secretary to the Government of West Bengal Finance Department

## No. 42/1(4)/FY/O/2M-8/2012

3.

Dated, Kolkata, 17th June, 2014.

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:

- The Director of Treasuries and Accounts and Special Secretary, Finance Department
   Director, West Bengal Judicial Academy, Salt Lake, Kolkata
- 4. The Sub-Divisional Officer, ....

The District Magistrate, .....

- 5. PayvAccounts Officer, .....
- 6. The Treasury Officer, ....
- 7. Shri/Smt .....

(A. R. Chakraborty)
O.S.D. & E.O.Secretary to the
Government of West Bengal
Finance Department

41	Amit Saha	TREASURY C.FICER-I	Alipur-I (South 24 Pgs)		9475873942
42	Raju Majumder	ADDL TREASURY OFFICER	-	Canning	9830231649
43	Ajay Naskar	ADDL TREASURY OFFICER		D'Harbour	9732920086
44	Soumya Banerjee	TREASURY OFFICER	121	Baruipur	9836723115
45	Pallab Roy	TREASURY OFFICER	2	Kakdwip	9433190722
46	Dibyendu Kundu	TREASURY OFFICER	Purulia		9883235835
47	Sandip Pal	TREASURY OFFICER		Raghunathpur	9330945426
48	Gopal Roy	TREASURY OFFICER	Bankura		9434229032
49	Tanmay Bhattacharyya	TREASURY OFFICER	- 755	Bishnupur	9433943993
50	Anup Bramhachari	ADDL TREASURY OFFICER	-	Khatra	9674172180
51	Prosit Basak	ADDL TREASURY OFFICER	Tamluk (Purba Medinipur)	-	9477937600
52	P.L.Karan	TREASURY OFFICER		Kanthi	9474849461
53	Chandan Utthasani	TREASURY OFFICER	<b>₩</b> 1	Egra	9434930500
54	Debabrata Patra	TREASURY OFFICER		Haldia	9735774686
55	Suvankar Das	ADDL TREASURY OFFICER	Midnapore (Paschim Medinipur)		9831635878
56	Joydip Ganguly	ADDL TREASURY OFFICER	-	Jhargram	9474721789
57	Tapan Chowdhury	TREASURY OFFICER	-	Kharagpur	9433321187
58	Debanjan Biswas	TREASURY OFFICER		Ghatal	9434193099
59	Kalyan Ganguly	TREASURY OFFICER-I	Howrah	r= 12 5 3000	9433001769
60	Swayambhu De	ADDL TREASURY OFFICER	=;	Uluberia	9433206638
61	Sourav Sanyal	ADDL TREAS JRY OFFICER-	Hooghly	-	9434619412
62	Sanjoy Banerjee	TREASURY OFFICER-I	-	Serampore	9836207967
63	Mrinal Hembram	ADDL TREASURY OFFICER		Arambag	9748389651
64	Siddhartha Kumar Biswas	TREASURY OFFICER		Chandernagor e	9434085030
65	Indranath Kundu	Addl, Pay & Accounts Officer, Kol. P.A.O. I	Kolkata	Kolkata	9433102080
66	Ashim Chakraborty	Addl, Pay & Accounts Officer, Kol. P.A.O. II	Kolkata	Kolkata	9804054185
67	Subrata Sarkar	Addl, Pay & Accounts Officer, Kol. P.A.O. III	Kolkata	Salt Lake	9432416858
68	Sumit Gobinda Chowdhury	A.O. West Bengal Judicial Academy	Kolkata	1	9433379500

SI No	Name	Designation	District	Sub-division	Mobile No
1	Mainak Roychowdhury	TREASURY OFFICER-II	Jalpaiguri	-	9434328868
2.	Sarbasish Biswas	ADDL TREASURY OFFICER	-	Alipurduar	9433412554
3.	Debabrata Baidya	TREASURY OFFICER	-	Malbazar	9434351542
1.	Sujan Sinha	TREASURY OFFICER-I	Coochbehar	-/-	9433255824
5.	Sudipta Mazumder	TREASURY OFFICER	-	Mekhliganj	9434420916
5.	Samarjit Kumar Sarkar	TREASURY OFFICER	-	Mathabhanga	9231436667
7	Sk Anisujjaman	TREASURY OFFICER	2	Tufangunj	9434338028
3	Biswajit Sur	TREASURY C FICER	-	Dinhata	9434849398
)	P.S.Darnal	TREASURY OFFICER	Darjeeling	-	9434888789
10	Anuraadha Ghising	ADDL TREASURY OFFICER	- Daijeening	Kalimpong	9832374850
11	Wangdi Dukpa	TREASURY OFFICER	-	Kurseong	9832482284
12	Sudeep Minj	TREASURY OFFICER-I	-	Siliguri	9434174317
13.	Rajesh Kumar	TREASURY OFFICER-II	Balurghat (Dakshin Dinajpur)	- Singuit	9030787760
14	Siddharta Basu	TREASURY OFFICER	-	Gangarampur	9433519928
15.	Amarnath Das	ADDL TREASURY OFFICER	-	Islampore	9476441652
16	Gopinath Basak	TREASURY OFFICER-II	Raiganj (Uttar Dinajpur)	-	9474134059
7.	Jayanta Halder	TREASURY O. FICER-II	Malda	-	9932598480
18	Bibek Biswas	TREASURY OFFICER	-	Chanchal	9433977740
19.	Sukanta Malakar	TREASURY OFFICER-II	Berhampore (Murshidabad)		9434247456
20	Joybandhu Ghosh	TREASURY OFFICER	-	Kandi	9475072652
21	Gorachand Debnath	TREASURY OFFICER		Jangipur	9474647835
22	Sukanta Datta	TREASURY OFFICER		Domkal	9830175650
23	Anuranjan Soren	TREASURY OFFICER	-	Lalbag	9903012104
24	Anirban Chowdhury	TREASURY OFFICER-I	Krishnagar (Nadia)	-	9433376241
25	Amiya Kr Biswas	TREASURY OFFICER	-	Tehatta	8629937301
26	Prakash Ch Bagchi	TREASURY OFFICER	(e)	Ranaghat	9474726271
27	Himangshu Mallik	TREASURY C FICER	-	Kalyani	9874132877
28	Tarun Kundu	TREASURY OFFICER-I	Barasat	4	9830652543
29.	Binoy De	TREASURY OFFICER-I	-	Barrackpore	9432066649
30	Palash Das	ADDL TREASURY OFFICER	-	Bongaon	9333162027
31	Bedyojyoti Mondal	ADDL TREASURY OFFICER	-	Bidhannagar	9432099354
32	Md Asif Sardar	ADDL TREASURY OFFICER	<u>.</u>	Basirhat	9874448528
33	Sankar Chakraborty	TREASURY OFFICER-II	Suri (Birbhum)	-	9732413337
34	Madhusudan Datta	TREASURY OFFICER	-	Rampurhat	9434249907
35	Jitendra Nath Roy	TREASURY OFFICER	-	Bolpur	9153259919
36	Somenath Dey	TREASURY OFFICER-II	Bardhaman	12	9475201107
37	A.Bardhan	TREASURY OFFICER	(E. )	Kalna	9433650435
38	Suresh Sarkar	TREASURY OFFICER	-	Katwa	9474134001
39	Chandan Rudra	TREASURY C. ICER	-	Durgapur	9434372538
40	R.K.Ghatak	TREASURY OFFICER-I	-	Asansol	9832737569