Council of Ministers in West Bengal, 2011

SI N o.	Name of the Minister	Designation	Office Address	Offic e Tele pho ne
1	SMT. MAMATA BANERJEE	Chief Minister and Minister-in-Charge (MIC), Home, Personnel & Administrative Reforms, Information & Cultural Affairs, Power, Land & Land Reforms, Health & Family Affairs, Hill Affairs, Minority Affairs & Madrasha, Micro and Small Scale Enterprises and Textiles	NABANNA, 325, Sarat Chatterjee Road, Howrah – 711 102	2214 5555 2214 5588
2	SHRI PARTHA CHATTERJ EE	Minister-in-Charge, Parliamentary Affairs, Education (Primary, School and Higher Education)	Advantage Bengal Building, 4, Camac Street, 7th Floor, Kolkata	2214 5919 2214 3475 2282 0770 (P.S.) 2282 1945
3	SHRI AMIT MITRA	Minister-in-Charge, Finance and Excise, Commerce & Industries, Public Enterprises and Industrial Reconstruction, Information Technology, Electronics	NABANNA, 325, Sarat Chatterjee Road, Howrah – 711 102	2214 5525
4	SHRI MANISH GUPTA	Minster-in-Charge, Power & Non-Conventional Energy Sources	New Secretariat Building, 1, Kiron Shankar Roy Road, Kolkata – 700 001	2214 3664
5	SHRI SUBRATA MUKHERJ EE	Minister-in-Charge Public Health & Engineering, Panchayat & Rural Development	New Secretariat Building, 1, Kiron Shankar Roy Road, Kolkata – 700 001	2248 2130 2262 3290
6	JANAB ABDUL KARIM CHOWDH ARY	Minister-in-Charge, Mass Education Extension and Library Services	Bikash Bhawan, Salt Lake Kolkata – 700 091	2334 2938 2334 4791 2358 9354
7	SHRI SADHAN PANDE	Minister-in-Charge Consumer Affairs	11A, Mirza Ghalib Street, Kolkata – 700 087	2252 7483
8	SHRI UPEN BISWAS	Minister-in-Charge, Backward Classes Welfare	Writers' Building Kolkata – 700 001	2214 3606
9	JANAB JAVED AHMED KHAN	Minister-in-Charge, Disaster Management, Fire & Emergency Services and Civil Defence	NABANNA, 325, Sarat Chatterjee Road, Howrah – 711 102	2214 4052

Sl N o.	Name of the Minister	Designation	Office Address	Offic e Tele pho ne
10	SHRI SHANKAR CHAKRAB ORTY	Minister-in-Charge Public Works Department (PWD)		
11	SMT. SABITRI MITRA	Minister-in-Charge, No Portfolio	Writers' Building Kolkata – 700 001	2214 4858 2214 3220
12	SHRI JYOTIPRIY O MULLICK	Minister-in-Charge, Food & Supplies	11A, Mirza Ghalib Street, Kolkata – 700 087	2252 1388 2252 2728
13	SHRI SHANTI RAM MAHATO	Minister-in-Charge, Self-Help Group and Self Employment	Writers' Building Kolkata – 700 001	2214 580 0
14	SHRI JYOTIRMO Y KAR	Minister-in-Charge, Co-operation	Writers' Building, Kolkata – 700 001	2214 5505
15	SHRI MOLOY GHATAK	Minister-in-Charge, Labour	Writers' Building Kolkata – 700 001	2214 5889
16	SHRI BRATYA BASU	Minister-in-Charge, Tourism	New Secretariat Building, 1, Kiran Shankar Roy Road, Kolkata – 700 001	2214 5789
17	JANAB NOORE ALAM CHOWDH URY	Minister-in-Charge, Statistics	Poura Bhawan, PD-Block, 415 A, Sector-III, Salt Lake, Kolkata – 700 106	
18	SHRI RACHHPA L SINGH	Minister-in-Charge, Planning	Poura Bhawan, PD-Block, 415 A, Sector-III, Salt Lake, Kolkata – 700 106	
19	SHRI KRISHNE NDU NARAYAN CHOUDHU RY	Minister-in-Charge, Food Processing and Horticulture	Mayukh Bhawan, Salt Lake City, Kolkata – 700 091	2321 0243
20	SHRI BINAY KRISHNA BURMAN	Minister-in-Charge, Forests	Aruna Bhawan, Block-LA, 10 A, Sector-III, Salt Lake City, Kolkata	

Sl N o.	Name of the Minister	Designation	Office Address	Offic e Tele pho ne
			- 700 098	
21	SHRI GAUTAM DEB	Minister-in-Charge, North Bengal Development	Writers' Building, Kolkata – 700 001	2214 5484
22	SHRI JANAB HAIDER AZIZ SAFWI	Minister-in-Charge, Correctional Administration	Writers' Buildings, Kolkata-700 001	2214 -400 1
23	SHRI RABIRANJ AN CHATTOPA DHYAY	Minister-in-Charge, Science & Technology and Bio- Technology	Writers' Building, Kolkata – 700 091	2334 -144 3
24	SHRI UJJAL BISWAS	Minister-in-Charge, Technical Education and Training	Writers' Buildings, Kolkata – 700 001	2214 -306 6
25	SHRI SHYAMAP ADA MUKHERJ EE	Minister-in-Charge, Textile	New Secretariat Buildings, 1, K. S. Roy Road, Kolkata – 700 001	2262 -409 1
26	SHRI JANAB FIRHAD HAKIM	Minister-in-Charge, Municipal Affairs and Urban Development	Writers' Buildings, Kolkata – 700 001	2214 -549 7 2214 -319 7
27	DR. SUKUMAR HANSDA	Minister-in-Charge, Paschimanchal Unnayan Affairs	Writers' Buildings, Kolkata – 700 001	2214 -460 0 2214 -406 2
28	SHRI SOUMEN KUMAR MAHAPAT RA	Minister-in-Charge, Water Resources	Writers' Buildings, Kolkata – 700 001	2214 -553 2
29	SHRI ARUP ROY	Minister-in-Charge, Agriculture Marketing	Writers' Buildings, Kolkata – 700 001	2214 -570 1
30	SHRI PURNEND U BASU	Minister-in-Charge, Agriculture	NABANNA, 325, Sarat Chatterjee Road, Howrah – 711 102	2214 -177 8

Sl N o.	Name of the Minister	Designation	Office Address	Offic e Tele pho ne
31	SHRI RABINDRA NATH BATTACHA RYA	Minister-in-Charge, Programme Implementation	New Secretariat Buildings, 1, K. S. Roy Road, Kolkata – 700 001	2264 -485 1/52
32	SHRI RAJIB BANDYOP ADHYAY	Minister-in-Charge, Irrigation & Waterways	Jalasampad Bhavan, 1st Floor, Block-DF, Sector- III, Salt Lake City, Kolkata – 700 091	2214 -566 2 2214 -566 3 2321 -510 3 2321 -744 1
33	SHRI CHANDRA NATH SINHA	Minister-in-Charge, Fisheries	Writers' Buildings, Kolkata – 700 001	2214 -575 5
34	SHRI MADAN MITRA	Minister-in-Charge, Transport, In-land Water Transport, Sports	Writers' Buildings. Kolkata – 700 001	2214 -550 1 2214 -550 4
35	SHRI AROOP BISWAS	Minister-in-Charge, Housing and Youth Affairs	Mayukh Bhavan, Sector-III, Salt Lake City, Kolkata – 700 091	2358 -392 2 2321 -024 3
36	SHRI MANJUL KRISHNA THAKUR	Minister-in-Charge, Refugee Relief and Rehabilitation	Writers' Buildings, Kolkata – 700 001	2214 -381 9
37	SHRI SUBRATA SAHA	Minister-in-Charge, No Portfolio	Writers' Buildings, Kolkata – 700 001	2214 -558 2
38	SMT. CHANDRI MA BHATTAC HARYA	Minister of State, Law & Judicial Department (Independent Charge), Health & Family Welfare (MoS)	Writers' Buildings, Kolkata – 700 001	2214 -580 2

SI N o.	Name of the Minister	Designation	Office Address	Offic e Tele pho ne
39	SHRI MANTURA M PAKHIRA	Minister of State, Sunderban Unnayan Affairs (Independent) Irrigation & Waterways (MoS), Fishries (MoS)	Jalasampad Bhavan, 1st Floor, Block-DF, Sector- III, Salt Lake City, Kolkata – 700 091	2337 -354 4 2321 -744 0
4 0	SHRI SWAPAN DEBNATH	Minister of State, Minister with Independent Charge, Animal Husbandry, MoS, Micro and Small Scale Enterprises	Writers' Buildings, Kolkata – 700 001	2214 -566 2
41	SHRI PUNDARI KAKSHYA SAHA	Minister of State, Public Health Engineering	New Secretariat Buildings, 1, K. S. Roy Road, Kolkata – 700 001	2248 -213 0 2214 -566 8
42	SHRI BACHARA M MANNA	Minister of State, Land and Land Reforms, Agriculture and Child Development	Writers' Buildings, Kolkata – 700 001	2214 -177 8
43	SHRI GIYAS UDDIN MOLLA	Minister of State, Minorities Affairs & Madrasah Education		
44	Dr. (SMT.) SASHI PANJA	Minister of State (Independent Charge), Women & Child Welfare, Additional Charge of Social Welfare Department		
45	SHRI ASISH BANERJEE	Minister of State (Independent Charge) AYUSH Branch of Department of Health and Family Welfare, Minister of State, School Education, Higher Education		