Council of Ministers in West Bengal, 2021

Swearing in Ceremony held on 10.05.2021 at Rajbhavan, Kolkata.

Chief Minister

SL No	Name of Minister S	Portfolios
1.	Mamata Banerje e	Home & Hill Affairs, Personnel & Administration. Health and Family Welfare, Land and Land Reforms and Refugee and Rehabilitation, Information and Cultural Affairs and North Bengal Development

Cabinet Ministers

SL No	Name of Ministers	Portfolios
2.	Subrata Mukherjee	Panchayat and Rural Development. Public Enterprises and Industrial Reconstruction
3.	Partha Chatterjee	Industry, Commerce and Enterprise, Information Technology and Electronics and Parliamentary Affairs
4.	Amit Mitra	Finance, Planning and Statistics, Programme Monitoring
5.	Sadhan Pande	Consumer Affairs, Self Help Group and Self Employment
6.	Jyoti Priya Mallick	Forest, Non-Conventional and Renewable Energy Sources
7.	Bankim Chandra Hazra	Sundarbans Affairs
8.	Manas Ranjan Bhunia	Water Resources Investigation and Development
9.	Saumen Kumar Mahapatra	Irrigation and Waterways
10.	Moloy Ghatak	Law, Judicial and Public Works
11.	Aroop Biswas	Power, Youth Affairs and Sports
12.	Ujjal Biswas	Correctional Administration
13.	Arup Roy	Co-operation

SL No	Name of Ministers	Portfolios
14.	Rathin Ghosh	Food and Supply
15.	Firhad Hakim	Transport, Housing
16.	Chandranath Sinha	Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises and Textiles
17.	Sobhandeb Chattopadhyay	Agriculture
18.	Bratya Basu	School Education, Higher Education
19.	Pulak Roy	Public Health Engineering
20.	Dr. Shashi Panja	Women and Child Development and Social Welfare
21.	Md. Ghulam Rabbani	Minority Affairs and Madrasah Education
22.	Biplab Mitra	Agricultural Marketing
23.	Javed Ahmed Khan	Disaster Management and Civil Defence
24.	Swapan Debnath	Animal Resources Development
25.	Siddhiqullah Choudhary	Mass Education Extension and Library Services

Ministers-of State (Independent Charge)

SL No	Name of Ministers	Portfolios
26.	Becharam Manna	Labour
27.	Subrata Saha	Food Processing Industries and Horticulture
28.	Humayun Kabir	Technical Education, Training & Skill Development
29.	Akhil Giri	Fisheries
30.	Chandrima Bhattacharya	Urban Development & Municipal Affairs and MOS in Health & Family Welfare and Land and Land Reforms and Refugee and Rehabilitation
31.	Ratna De Nag	Environment, Science and Technology and Bio-Technology

SL No	Name of Ministers	Portfolios
32.	Sandhyarani Tudu	Pashimanchal Unnayan Affairs, MOS in Parliamentary Affairs
33.	Bulu Chik Baraik	Backward Classes Welfare, Tribal Development
34.	Sujit Bose	Fire and Emergency Services
35.	Indranil Sen	Tourism and MOS in Information and Cultural Affairs

Ministers-of-State

SL No	Name of Ministers	Portfolios
36.	Dilip Mondal	Transport
37.	Akhruzzaman	Power
38.	Seuli Saha	Panchayat and Rural Development
39.	Srikant Mahato	Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises and Textiles
40.	Yeasmin Sabina	Irrigation and Waterways, North Bengal Development
41.	Birbaha Hansda	Forests
42.	Jyotsna Mandi	Food and Supplies
43.	Paresh Chandra Adhikary	School Education
44.	Manoj Tiwari	Youth and Sports