WBXPress

Category: HONS (PG) – Subject: Commerce

Name of Teacher Email Address Caste Present District Intending District
utpal chatterjee chatterjeeu2010@gmail.com General Bankura Bankura
SENTU BERA sentu.bera00@gmail.com General Bankura Hooghly
RINA ROY sahaj.akui@gmail.com General Bankura Purba Medinipur
MR.RADHANATH RAM sanjaynayak203@yahoo.in SC Bankura Paschim Medinipur
Radhanath Ram Animeshdash.chem@gmail.com SC Bankura Paschim Medinipur
A.BHATTA ashispikus@gmail.com General Bankura Paschim Medinipur
Sanjit Kumar Sharma bondhurhat.co.in@gmail.com SC Bardhaman Bardhaman
rajib dey rajibdey74@gmail.com General Bardhaman Murshidabad
Ujjal Maji ujjalmaji.um@gmail.com SC Bardhaman Bardhaman
SUDARSAN GHARA sdg_subham@rediffmail.com General Bardhaman Purba Medinipur
Dipika Roy roy.dipika555@gmail.com General Bardhaman Bardhaman
Anamika Das Das somnath.sas.das@gmail.com SC Bardhaman Hooghly
SAUMITRA MANDAL saumitramondal@gmail.com SC Birbhum Kolkata
Goutam Gope paulanjan03@gmail.com OBC Birbhum Hooghly
soumen roy sroy45111@gmail.com SC Birbhum Bardhaman
supriya dhibar baltusupriya@gmail.com SC Birbhum Bardhaman
Ashutosh Acharya asu_2012@gmail.com General Cooch Behar Malda
KASHI NATH DUTTA pulak.d.m.d.v@gmail.com General Hooghly Hooghly
Biman Halder halder.biman@gmail.com General Hooghly South 24 Pgs
Subrata kundu subratakundu67@gmail.com General Hooghly Nadia
SANJOY MAJI Sanjoymaji4@gmail.com SC Hooghly Bardhaman
SUDIP ROY spkr1976@gmail.com General Hooghly Hooghly
BABLU KUMAR PRADHAN bablu@gmail.com General Howrah Howrah
R.Maiti maity.ratanchandra@gmail.com SC Howrah Howrah
Ratanchandra Maiti maity.ratanchandra@gmail.com SC Howrah Paschim Medinipur
NIRMAL KUMAR MANDAL deapurba@yahoo.com SC Howrah Bardhaman
Susmita Biswas subratabiswas1@rediffmail.com SC Howrah Kolkata
RAMANANDA ROY roy.ramananda@gmail.com General Howrah North 24 Pgs
Ramananda Raay raam1976@gmail.com General Howrah Nadia
shubhashree chatterjee chatshubu12@gmail.com General Howrah Kolkata
RUMA PAL ruma2012_school@rediffmail.com OBC Kolkata North 24 Pgs
SUNANDA MANDAL kcmanda3l@lgmail.com General Kolkata North 24 Pgs
Anamika Saha asaha2019@gmail.com General Murshidabad Malda
Ashim kumar Choudhury choudhury.ashimkumar92@gmail.com SC Murshidabad Malda
Dipankar Pal dipankar.jal1976@gmail.com General Murshidabad Jalpaiguri
Dipankar karmakar dipankar.jal@gmail.com General Murshidabad Jalpaiguri
Dipak kar subodhbio@gmail.com General Murshidabad Darjeeling
MONOJIT RAJAK dr.monojit2008@rediffmail.com General Murshidabad Hooghly
Soumen Biswas soumenbiswas17@gmail.com OBC Nadia Nadia
Pintu Das pin_tu007@rediffmail.com SC North 24 Pgs Hooghly
SUJIT MANDAL rbhowmick.sdv@gmail.com SC North 24 Pgs South 24 Pgs
ASIT DALAL dalal.amit@rocketmail.com OBC North 24 Pgs Nadia
Joydeb Sil joydeb_sil@gmail.com OBC North 24 Pgs South 24 Pgs
Sumita Pal sumitapal06@gmail.com OBC North 24 Pgs Kolkata
Indrani Biswas indranibiswas30@gmail.com General North 24 Pgs North 24 Pgs
SOMNATH KUMAR yessomnath@gmail.com General North Dinajpur Malda
Ashok Ghosh ashokghosh.2008@rediffmail.com OBC South 24 Pgs Bardhaman
sandip kumar sahoo arpitasahoo59@gmail.com General South 24 Pgs Purba Medinipur
ARUN GIRI agiri.indian@gmail.com General South 24 Pgs South 24 Pgs
Robiul Awal awalrobiul@yahoo.com General South 24 Pgs Murshidabad