Government of West Bengal Finance (Audit) Branch 325, Sarat Chatterjee Road, Nabanna, Howrah-711 102.

No.-7966 - F(P2)

Dated, the 24th December , 2018

MEMORANDUM

All State Government Offices, Educational Institutions, Urban and Local Bodies, Corporations, Undertakings and other Grant-in-Aid Institutions under the control of the Government of West Bengal shall be closed at 4 PM today i.e. 24th December, 2018 to enable everyone to pay homage and respect to the former Minister, Government of West Bengal, Late Shri Nirupam Sen.

All Departments are requested to inform all Offices, PSUs and other Parastatals under their Departments accordingly.

OSD & E.O. Special Secretary Finance Department.

No.-7966/1(300) - F(P₂)

Dated, the 24th December , 2018

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to :-

Copy forwarded for information and taking necessary action to :-

- 1) The Principal Accountant General (A&E), West Bengal, Treasury Buildings, Kolkata-700 001.
- 2) The Governor's Secretariat, Governor House, Raj Bhavan, Kolkata-700 062.
- 3) The Additional Chief Secretary/Principal Secretary/Secretary
- 4) The Divisional Commissioner
- 5) The District Magistrate
- 6) The District Judge
- 7) The Deputy Secretary & DDO, Finance Department, Accounts Branch, Nabanna, Howrah-711 102.
- 8) The Deputy Secretary, Finance Department, Pension Branch, Block-IV, 2nd Floor, Writers' Buildings, Kolkata-700 001.
- 9) The Pay & Accounts Officer, Kolkata Pay & Accounts Office-I, 81/2/2, Phears Lane, Kolkata-700 012.
- 10) The Pay & Accounts Officer, Kolkata Pay & Accounts Office-II, Hyde Lane, Kolkata-700 073.
- 11) The Pay & Accounts Officer, Kolkata Pay & Accounts Office-III, Subhanna, SGO Complex, 5th & 6th Floor, Plot No. 9, DF Block, Sector-I, Salt lake City, Kolkata-700 064.
- 12) The Superintendent of Police
- 13) The Chief of News Bureau, Directorate of Information, West Bengal.
- 14) Sri Sumit Mitra, Network Administrator, Finance Department for uploading this Memorandum in the Finance Department Website.

Deputy Secretary, Finance Department