West Bengal Board of Primary Education "Acharya Prafulla Chandra Bhavan", DK 7/1, Sector II, Bidhannagar, Kolkata 700091

91 33 2334 8983 🖶 91 33 2321 1202 🗎 secretarywbbpe.ptti@gmail.com / website - www.wbbpe.org

No. 20/BPE/D.El.Ed./2019

NOTICE

In continuation of our Notifications No. 3110/BPE/2018 dated - 17/12/2018 and No.3128/BPE/2018 dated - 19/12/2018, the heads of the following Self-Financed Non-Government Private D. El. Ed. Institutes, recognized by NCTE and affiliated to WBBPE, hereby requested to deposit @ Rs 600/- (Rupees Six Hundred) only as Registration Fees per valid admitted student of D. El. Ed. Course for the Session -2017-2019, by a single consolidated Demand Draft, drawn on a nationalized bank in favour of "West Bengal Board of Primary Education" payable at Kolkata.

The handing over of printed registration certificates of the students of the session -2017-2019 of such Institutions will be done in between 21/01/2019 and 22/01/2019 from the office of the undersigned during office hours.

The heads of these (mentioned in the enclosed list) Self-Financed Non-Government Private D. El. Ed. Institutes are requested to come personally with a valid photo-ID Card (Voter Id/Aadhar Id), issued by competent authorities and a copy of faculty list, approved by the Board, to collect the registration certificates on the aforementioned dates and time.

Enclosure - List of Institutes

R. Boschi (Dr. R. C. Bagchi) Secretary Dated 15/01/2019

Date: 15/01/2019

No. 20/1(115)/BPE/D.El.Ed./2019

Copy forwarded for information to:

- 1. The Principal Secretary to the Govt. of West Bengal, School Education Department, Bikash Bahvan, 6th floor, Salt Lake City, Kolkata – 700 091
- 2. The Commissioner of School Education, West Bengal, Bikash Bhavan, 7TH Floor, Bidhannagar, Kolkata – 700 091
- 3. The Chairman/Chairperson, District Primary School Council/ Primary School Council (Siliguri /Kolkata)
- 4. The District Inspector of Schools (PE), All Districts
- 5. The Principal/HOD, self-financed non-government private PTTIs, mentioned in the enclosed list.

R. Boschi Secretary

List of the D El Ed Institutes, being called for receiving Registration Certificates of D.El.Ed. Course-2017-2019

SL NO	Name Institutes	Name of Districts
1	PRAGATI COLLEGE OF EDUCATION	Darjeeling
2	TECHNO INDIA TEACHERS TRAINING INSTITUTE, TAPSHIKHATA	Jalpaiguri
3	ISLAMPUR COLLEGE OF EDUCATION	Uttar Dinajpur
4	BALURGHAT B. ED. COLLEGE	Dakshin Dinajpur
5	VIDYASAGAR PRIMARY TEACHERS' TRAINING INSTITUTE	Dakshin Dinajpur
6	TEBHAGA TEACHERS TRAINING COLLEGE	Dakshin Dinajpur
7	HABIBPUR TEACHERS TRAINING COLLEGE D.EL.ED.	Malda
8	RAMLAL SMRITI D.EL.ED. COLLEGE	Malda
9	PAKUAHAT TEACHERS EDUCATION COLLEGE	Malda
10	BALUCHAR PRIMARY TEACHERS' TRAINING INSTITUTE	Murshidabad
11	GITANJALI TEACHERS TRAINING COLLEGE	Murshidabad
12	SAMBHUNATH MEMORIAL COLLEGE OF EDUCATION	Murshidabad
13	USHANGINI COLLEGE OF EDUCATION FOR WOMEN	Murshidabad
14	NILUFAR RUMANA D.ED. COLLEGE	Murshidabad
15	BHUJANGA BHUSAN USHANGINI D.ED. INSTITUTION	Murshidabad
16	BHAGIRATHI PRIMARY TEACHERS TRAINING INSTITUTE	Murshidabad
17	JIAGANJ INSTITUTE OF EDUCATION AND TRAINING ADDITIONAL D.EL.ED. COURSE	Murshidabad
18	AL HILAL MISSION TEACHERS TRAINING INSTITUTE	Murshidabad
19	MIRZAPUR B.ED. COLLEGE	Murshidabad
20	KAVIGURU NOBEL CENTENARY TRAINING COLLEGE	Murshidabad
21	RIAGIN ROUSHONARA TEACHERS TRAINING COLLEGE	Murshidabad
22	ACHARYA RAMENDRA SUNDAR PRIMARY TEACHERS' TRAINING INSTITUTE	Birbhum
23	GURUKUL TEACHERS TRAINING CENTRE	Birbhum
24	JALADHAR DEY PRIMARY TEACHERS TRAINING INSTITUTE	Birbhum
25	KABIGURU COLLEGE OF EDUCATION	Birbhum
26	TAGORE INSTITUTE FOR ART AND EDUCATION	Birbhum
27	ABS ACADEMY	Burdwan
28	CHATTA PRIMARY TEACHERS TRAINING INSTITUTE	Burdwan
29	PARBATI TECHERS TRAINING INSTITUTE	Burdwan
30	KUMRI VIVEKANANDA PTTI	Nadia
31	DAYAL KRISHNA D.ED. COLLEGE	Nadia
32	SAYAN MEMORIAL PRIMARY TEACHER'S TRAINING INSTITUTE	Nadia
33	KARIMPUR ANITA PTTI	Nadia
34	KABI KRITTIBAS B.ED. COLLEGE	Nadia
35	ADARSHA COLLEGE OF EDUCATION	North 24 Parganas
36	BASIRHAT MAHABODHI COLLEGE OF EDUCATION	North 24 Parganas
37	SUDHIR KARMAKAR COLLEGE OF EDUCATION	North 24 Parganas
38	DR. ASHUTOSH DAS MEMORIAL PRIMARY TEACHERS' TRAINING INSTITUTE	Hooghly
39	GHOLDIGRUI SIKSHAN MANDIR D.EL.ED. SECTION	Hooghly
40	AINEL PRIMARY TEACHERS TRAINING INSTITUTE	Hooghly
41	BABU JAGJIVAN RAM MEMORIAL COLLEGE	Hooghly
42	KRISHNA PRASAD PAL MEMORIAL TEACHERS TRAINING COLLEGE	Hooghly

43	BANKURA PRIMARY TEACHERS TRAINING INSTITUTE	Bankura
44	BISHNUPUR PUBLIC PRIMARY TEACHERS TRAINING INSTITUTE	Bankura
45	PANCHOKOT PRIMARY TEACHERS' TRAINING INSTITUTE	Purulia
46	MAJHIHIRA ASHRAM PRIMARY TEACHERS' TRAINING INSTITUTE	Purulia
47	SISTER NIVEDITA PRIMARY TEACHER TRAINING INSTITUTE	Purulia
48	GURUKUL TEACHERS TRAINING INSTITUTE	Purulia
49	BKM COLLEGE OF EDUCATION	Purulia
50	NETAJEE SUBHASH CHANDRA BOSE INSTITUTE OF EDUCATION B.ED COLLEGE	Purulia
51	AGRAGATI PRIMARY TEACHERS TRAINING INSTITUTE	Howrah
52	RAJIB GANDHI MEMORIAL PRIMARY TEACHERS TRAINING INSTITUTE	Howrah
53	INSTITUTE OF EDUCATIONAL RESEARCH & STUDIES PRIMARY TEACHERS' TRAINING INSTITUTE	Kolkata
54	SABUJ PTTI	South 24 Parganas
55	SIDDHARTHA COLLEGE OF EDUCATION	South 24 Parganas
56	SUNDARBAN PRIMARY TEACHERS TRAINING INSTITUTE	South 24 Parganas
57	VIDYASAGAR PRIMARY TEACHERS' TRAINING INSTITUTE, AMLAT, SUTAHATA	Purba Medinipur
58	PURBA MEDINIPUR PRIMARY TEACHERS' TRAINING INSTITUTE	Purba Medinipur
59	VIVEKANANDA PRIMARY TEACHER TRAINING INSTITUTE	Purba Medinipur
60	REAPARA PRIMARY TEACHERS' TRAINING INSTITUTE	Purba Medinipur
61	VIDYASAGAR PRIMARY TEACHERS' TRAINING INSTITUTE, DHAMAIT, AMDAN	Purba Medinipur
62	KADAMBINI WOMENS COLLEGE OF EDUCATION	Purba Medinipur
63	ODALCHUA PRIMARY TEACHERS TRAINING INSTITUTE	Purba Medinipur
64	DHAMAIT SIKSHAK SHIKSHAN MAHAVIDYALAYA	Purba Medinipur
65	EDUGATE TEACHERS TRAINING INSTITUTE	Paschim Medinipur
66	PURNA CHANDRA COLLEGE OF EDUCATION	Paschim Medinipur
67	SWAMI VIVEKANANDA TRIBAL COLLEGE OF TEACHERS EDUCATION D.EL.ED.	Paschim Medinipur
68	VIVEKANANDA COLLEGE OF EDUCATION	Paschim Medinipur
69	PRATAP CHANDRA COLLEGE OF EDUCATION	Paschim Medinipur

Dr. R. C. Bagchi)
Secretary