

West Bengal Board of Primary Education "Acharya Prafulla Chandra Bhavan", DK 7/1, Sector II, Bidhannagar, Kolkata 700091 2 91 33 2334 8983 91 33 2321 1202 secretarywbbpe.ptti@gmail.com / website - www.wbbpe.org

No. 31/BPE/D.El.Ed./2019

Date: 04/02/2019

NOTICE

In continuation of our Notifications No. 3110/BPE/2018 dated - 17/12/2018 and No.3128/BPE/2018 dated - 19/12/2018, the heads of the following Self-Financed Non-Government Private D. El. Ed. Institutes, recognized by NCTE and affiliated to WBBPE, are hereby requested to deposit @ Rs 600/- (Rupees Six Hundred) only as Registration Fees per valid admitted student of D. El. Ed. Course for the Session - 2017-2019, by a single consolidated Demand Draft, drawn on a nationalized bank in favour of "West Bengal Board of Primary Education" payable at Kolkata. The handing over of printed registration certificates of the students of the session - 2017-2019 of such Institutions will be done in between 05/02/2019 and 06/02/2019 from the office of the undersigned during office hours.

However, if the documents submitted by the institutions found mismatch with the records of the Board the registration of such candidates will not be issued and the Board will receive the aforesaid fees only against the approved candidates.

The heads of these (mentioned in the enclosed list) Self-Financed Non-Government Private D. El. Ed. Institutes are requested to come personally with a valid photo-ID Card (Voter Id/Aadhar Id), issued by competent authorities and a copy of faculty list, approved by the Board, to collect the registration certificates on the aforementioned dates and time.

Enclosure - List of Institutes

No. 31/1(94)/BPE/ D.El.Ed./2019

Copy forwarded for information to:-

- 1. The Principal Secretary to the Govt. of West Bengal, School Education Department, Bikash Bahvan, 6th floor, Salt Lake City, Kolkata – 700 091
- 2. The Commissioner of School Education, West Bengal, Bikash Bhavan, 7TH Floor, Bidhannagar, Kolkata 700 091
- 3. The Chairman/Chairperson, All District Primary School Council/ Primary School Council (Siliguri /Kolkata)
- 4. The District Inspector of Schools (PE), All Districts
- 5. The Principal/HOD, self-financed non-government private PTTIs, mentioned in the enclosed list.

R. Bogchi

R. Bogchi

(Dr. R. C. Bagchi)

Secretary

Date: 04/02/2019

(Dr. R. C. Bagchi) Secretary

List of D.El.Ed. Institutes, being called for receiving Registration Certificates of D.El.Ed course , Session – 2017-2019

SL NO.	DISTRICT	INSTITUTE NAME
1	BANKURA	ATHENA PRIMARY TEACHERS' TRAINING INSTITUTE
2	BANKURA	SPANDAN COLLEGE OF EDUCATION
3	BIRBHUM	BIRBHUM D.EL.ED. COLLEGE
4	BIRBHUM	BAKRESHWAR TEACHERS' TRAINING INSTITUTE
5	BIRBHUM	BANGABHUMI PTTI
6	COOCHBEHAR	BL EDUCATIONAL TEACHERS TRAINING COLLEGE
7	DAKSHIN DINAJPUR	RANI PRIMARY TEACHERS TRANINIG INSTITUTE
8	HOWRAH	HOPE INSTITUTE OF BENGAL D.EL.ED. SECTION
9	JALPAIGURI	ALIPURDUAR ASHUTOSH B.ED COLLEGE
10	JALPAIGURI	BAIKUNTHA COLLEGE OF EDUCATION
11	MURSHIDABAD	SIMULGACHI PRIMARY TEACHERS' TRAINING INSTIUTE (CO- EDUCATION)
12	MURSHIDABAD	A M TEACHERS TRAINING INSTITUTE
13	MURSHIDABAD	HAZI EBRAHIM MEMORIAL TEACHERS TRAINING COLLEGE
14	MURSHIDABAD	JAGATBANDHU TEACHERS TRAINING INSTITUTE
15	MURSHIDABAD	AURANGABAD B.ED. TRAINING COLLEGE D.EL.ED.SECTION
16	MURSHIDABAD	SAGARDIHI TEACHERS TRAINING COLLEGE
17	MURSHIDABAD	MOHAMMAD OSMAN GONI TEACHERS TRAINING INSTITUTION
18	MURSHIDABAD	NATHULAL DAS PRIMARY TEACHERS' TRAINING INSTITUTE
19	MURSHIDABAD	GURUKUL THE TEACHING INSTITUTE
20	MURSHIDABAD	ABDUS SATTAR MEMORIAL COLLEGE OF EDUCATION
21	MURSHIDABAD	ALTAB HOSSAIN PTTI
22	MURSHIDABAD	BEACON PRIMARY TEACHERS' TRAINING INSTIUTE (CO-EDUCATION)
23	MURSHIDABAD	MINERVA ACADEMY PRIMARY TEACHERS' TRAINING INSTITUTE
24	NADIA	BAGCHI JAMSHERPUR NAMITA SANKAR B.ED. COLLEGE
25	NADIA	RAMKRISHAN COLLEGE OF EDUCATION

26	NADIA	BHIMPUR MOHANANANDA COLLEGE OF EDUCATION
27	NADIA	MATIARI D ED COLLEGE
28	NADIA	BHATJANGLA SHIPRA D.ED. COLLEGE
29	NADIA	NADIA PTTI, AUSTIN HOUSE
30	NADIA	GLOBAL INSTITUTE OF EDUCATION
31	NADIA	NAZRUL ISLAM COLLEGE OF EDUCATION B.ED.
32	NORTH 24 PGS	MUKTIR SHIKSHA COLLEGE OF EDUCATION
33	PASCHIM MEDINIPUR	VIDYASAGAR TEACHERS TRAINING INSTITUTE, AKALPOUSH
34	PASCHIM MEDINIPUR	SWAMI VIBEKANANDA COLLEGE OF EDUCATION
35	PURBA MEDINIPUR	ANATH BANDHU ANGURBALA TEACHER'S TRAINING INSTITUTE
36	PURBA MEDINIPUR	GIMAGERIA WELFARE PRIMARY TEACHERS' TRAINING INSTITUTE
37	PURBA MEDINIPUR	SANJOY COLLEGE OF EDUCATION
38	PURBA MEDINIPUR	MOYNA VIVEKANANDA MISSION TEACHERS TRAINING COLLEGE
39	PURBA MEDINIPUR	MOYNA RAMKRISHNAYAN ASSOCIATION A TEACHERS TRAINING INSTITUTION
40	PURBA MEDINIPUR	MATANGINI TEACHERS TRAINING INSTITUTE
41	SOUTH 24 PGS	YEAQUB ALI B.ED COLLEGE
42	SOUTH 24 PGS	DEBNARAYAN SHIKSHA SANSTHAN
43	UTTAR DINAJPUR	UTTAR DINAJPUR PRIMARY TEACHERS' TRAINING INSTITUTE, HALALPUR
44	UTTAR DINAJPUR	SARADA DEVI COLLEGE OF EDUCATION
45	UTTAR DINAJPUR	RABINDRA NAJRUL SMRITI TEACHERS TRAINING COLLEGE
46	UTTAR DINAJPUR	RAIGANJ TEACHERS TRAINING COLLEGE

R. Boschi (Dr. R. C. Bagchi) Secretary