No. 44/BPE/D.El.Ed./2019

NOTICE

In continuation of our Notifications No. 3110/BPE/2018 dated - 17/12/2018 and No.3128/BPE/2018 dated - 19/12/2018, the heads of the following Self-Financed Non-Government Private D. El. Ed. Institutes, recognized by NCTE and affiliated to WBBPE, are hereby requested to deposit @ Rs 600/- (Rupees Six Hundred) only as Registration Fees per valid admitted student of D. El. Ed. Course for the Session - 2017-2019, by a single consolidated Demand Draft, drawn on a nationalized bank in favour of "West Bengal Board of Primary Education" payable at Kolkata. The handing over of printed registration certificates of the students of the session - 2017-2019 of such Institutions will be done in between 20/02/2019 and 21/02/2019 from the office of the undersigned during office hours.

However, if the documents submitted by the institutions are found to mismatch with the records of the Board the registration certificate of such candidates will not be issued and the Board will receive the aforesaid fees only against the approved candidates.

The heads of these (mentioned in the enclosed list) Self-Financed Non-Government Private D. El. Ed. Institutes are requested to come personally with a valid photo-ID Card (Voter Id/Aadhar Id), issued by competent authorities and a copy of faculty list, approved by the Board, to collect the registration certificates on the aforementioned dates and time.

R. Boschi

Enclosure - List of Institutes

(Dr. R. C. Bagchi) Secretary

Date: 19/02/2019

Date: 19/02/2019

No. 44/1(117)/BPE/ D.El.Ed./2019

Copy forwarded for information to:-

- 1. The Principal Secretary to the Govt. of West Bengal, School Education Department, Bikash Bhavan, 6th floor, Salt Lake City, Kolkata 700 091
- 2. The Commissioner of School Education, West Bengal, Bikash Bhavan, 7TH Floor, Bidhannagar, Kolkata 700 091
- 3. The Chairman/Chairperson, All District Primary School Council/ Primary School Council (Siliguri /Kolkata)
- 4. The District Inspector of Schools (PE), All Districts
- 5. The Principal/HOD, self-financed non-government private PTTIs, mentioned in the enclosed list.

(Dr. R. C. Bagchi) Secretary

R. Bogehi

List of D.El.Ed. Institutes, being called for receiving Registration Certificates of D.El.Ed course, Session – 2017-2019

SL NO.	DISTRICT	INSTITUTE NAME
1	BANKURA	FATIKA NAZRUL SUKANTA EDUCATIONAL TEACHING CENTER
2	BANKURA	UDYOG COLLEGE OF EDUCATION
3	BANKURA	BISHNUPUR PUBLIC INSTITUTE OF EDUCATION
4	BANKURA	BISHNUPUR PUBLIC B.ED. COLLEGE
5	BANKURA	BISHNUPUR MALLABHUM B.ED. COLLEGE
6	BANKURA	UTTARAN COLLEGE OF EDUCATION
7	BIRBHUM	KALESWAR ACADEMY
8	BIRBHUM	SAMPRITI COLLEGE OF EDUCATION
9	BIRBHUM	GITANJALI COLLEGE OF EDUCATION FOR WOMEN
10	BIRBHUM	VIDYASAGAR EDUCATIONAL INSTITUTE
11	BIRBHUM	ILLAMBAZAR TEACHER'S TRAINING INSTITUTE
12	BIRBHUM	M M ALI AND S M TEACHERS TRAINING INSTITUTE
13	BIRBHUM	AGNIBINA SCHOOL OF EDUCATION
14	BURDWAN	GOURANGDI BED COLLEGE
15	BURDWAN	SHIBNATH SAHA TEACHERS TRAINING COLLEGE
16	BURDWAN	DURGAPUR INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT AND SCIENCE
17	BURDWAN	KALNA PRIMARY TEACHERS TRAINING INSTITUTE
18	BURDWAN	M N ACADEMIC TRUST
19	BURDWAN	BAM VIVEKANANDA PRIMARY TEACHERS TRAINING INSTITUTE
20	BURDWAN	SATYAM COLLEGE OF EDUCATION D ED
21	BURDWAN	J. N. KONAR PRIMARY TEACHERS TRAINING INSTITUTE
22	BURDWAN	PANAGARH PRIMARY TEACHER'S TRAINING INSTITUTE
23	BURDWAN	VIDYASAGAR TEACHER TRAINING COLLEGE, BHABANANDAPUR
24	BURDWAN	UTTARAN COLLEGE OF EDUCATION
25	BURDWAN	VIDYASAGAR PRIMARY TEACHERS TRAINING INSTITUTE, SRAMIKNAGAR, DURGAPUR
26	DAKSHIN DINAJPUR	EDUCITY COLLEGE OF EDUCATION
27	HOOGHLY	CHINSURAH COLLEGE OF EDUCATION
28	HOOGHLY	BENGAL INSTITUTE FOR EDUCATIONAL STUDIES
29	JALPAIGURI	SARIF COLLEGE OF EDUCATION
30	MALDA	VIVEKANANDA TEACHERS TRAINING COLLEGE
31	MALDA	MANIKCHAK COLLEGE OF EDUCATION
32	MURSHIDABAD	HAZI RUSTAM MALLIK MEMORIAL
33	MURSHIDABAD	PAJHRAPARA SATELLITE TEACHERS TRAINING INSTITUTE
34	MURSHIDABAD	NABIPUR NABAJAGARAN COLLEGE OF EDUCATION
35	MURSHIDABAD	KANDI PRIMARY TEACHERS' TRAINING INSTITUTE

Dr. R. C. Bagchi) Secretary

SL	DISTRICT	INSTITUTE NAME
NO.		
36	MURSHIDABAD	SUBHADRA PAL PTTI
37	MURSHIDABAD	KAZI NAZRUL ISLAM TEACHERS TRAINING COLLEGE
38	MURSHIDABAD	MOTHER TERESA COLLEGE OF EDUCATION
39	MURSHIDABAD	ARYAN EDUCATION AND RESEARCH INSTITUTE
40	MURSHIDABAD	CHUYAPARA SWAMI VIVEKANANDA PRIMARY TEACHERS TRAINING COLLEGE
41	MURSHIDABAD	JANGIPUR COLLEGE OF EDUCATION
42	NADIA	SUSMITA COLLEGE OF EDUCATION
43	NADIA	SUM COLLEGE OF EDUCATION
44	NADIA	DR. AMBEDKAR PRIMARY TEACHERS' TRAINING INSTITUTE
45	NADIA	LALIT MOHAN MEMORIAL COLLEGE OF EDUCATION
46	NORTH 24 PARGANAS	ARYA BHARAT SIKSHYA PRATISTHAN
47	NORTH 24 PARGANAS	ADYAPEATH MONIKUNTALA PRIMARY TEACHERS TRAINING COLLEGE (AMPTTI)
48	NORTH 24 PARGANAS	MONALISA B.ED. COLLEGE AND HIGHER EDUCATION
49	NORTH 24 PARGANAS	FRONT PAGE SCHOOL OF EDUCATION
50	NORTH 24 PARGANAS	BARASAT COLLEGE OF TEACHERS EDUCATION
51	NORTH 24 PARGANAS	SAHAJPATH
52	PASCHIM MEDINIPUR	RISHI AUROBINDO INSTITUTE OF TEACHERS EDUCATION
53	PASCHIM MEDINIPUR	BANKIM BEHARI TEACHERS TRAINING INSTITUTE
54	PASCHIM MEDINIPUR	MAA GOURI DEVI COLLEGE OF EDUCATION
55	PASCHIM MEDINIPUR	BOGCHARI PRIMARY TEACHERS TRAINING INSTITUTE
56	PASCHIM MEDINIPUR	MAHATMA RURAL DEVELOPMAENT SOCIETY
57	PASCHIM MEDINIPUR	BALAI CHARAN SECONDARY TEACHER TRAINING INSTITUTE
58	PASCHIM MEDINIPUR	KHARAGPUR VISION ACADEMY
59	PURBA MEDINIPUR	SAMYA SAMAJ TEACHERS TRAINING COLLEGE
60	PURBA MEDINIPUR	BIRENDRANATH SASMAL PRIMARY TEACHERS TRAINING INSTITUTE
61	PURBA MEDINIPUR	SHREE RAMKRISHNA COLLEGE OF EDUCATION
62	PURBA MEDINIPUR	ASHALATA TEACHERS TRAINING INSTITUTE
63	PURULIA	HURA BT & BD PATI PTTI/D.EL.ED COLLEGE
64	SOUTH 24 PARGANAS	R3S COLLEGE OF EDUCATION
65	SOUTH 24 PARGANAS	ANNAPURNA MEMORIAL COLLEGE OF EDUCATION
66	SOUTH 24 PARGANAS	M HOSSAIN TEACHERS TRAINING INSTITUTE
67	UTTAR DINAJPUR	CHITTARANJAN SMRITI PTTI
68	UTTAR DINAJPUR	NETAJI SUBHAS CHANDRA BOSE TEACHERS TRAINING COLLEGE (B. ED. & D.EL.ED.)
69	UTTAR DINAJPUR	MANDAL TEACHERS TRAINING COLLEGE

Dr. R. C. Bagchi) Secretary