Submission of Project Note Books (Non Lab) of HS Exam, 2016


No. DS (Exam)/65/2016 Date: 09.03.2016


This is for information of all Heads of H.S. institutions that answer scripts/ note books in Project Papers of non-lab-based subjects will be received on March 16, 17 & 18, 2016 at the following camps organised by the Council. Besides these dates, such note books may also be deposited at the concerned Regional office on March 20 & 21, 2016.

(a) Before submission, marks obtained in Project paper, should be mentioned in the Project Note Books/ answer script.

(b) A statement, in duplicate, mentioning the number of the student, institution wise and subject wise, will be submitted to the camp at the time of submission of such scripts/note books, proforma of which is enclosed.

(c) The institution has the liberty to submit these scripts/note books to any of the Collection venues as they will deem fit.

  1. Ananda Math Model High School, P.O. & Dist-Jalpaiguri, (Mob. 9474324058)
  2. Jenkins School, P.O. & Dist. Coochbehar, (Mob. 9434317618)
  3. Raiganj Coronation High School, P.O. Raiganj, Dist-Uttar Dinajpur
  4. Nadipar Naresh Chandra High School, P.O. Chawk Vrigu, Balurghat, Dist-Dakshin Dinajpur
  5. Barlow Girls High School, P.O. Mokdumpur, English Bazar, Dist. Malda, (Mob. 9434052450)
  6. MC. William Higher Secondary School (108032), P.O. + P.S. + Dist-Alipurduar, (Mob. 9434177155)
  7. North Bengal Regional Office, RAHUL SANKRITYAYAN BHAVAN, P.O. North Bengal University, Dist. Darjeeling, Pin-744013, (Mob. 7872915227)
  8. Searsole Raj High School, P.O. Raiganj, Dist. Burdwan, (Mob. 9474113638)
  9. Kenduadihi High School, P.O. Kenduadihi, Dist. Bankura, (Mob. 9474567333)
  10. Birbhum Zilla School, P.O. Suri, Dist. Birbhum, (Mob. 9434334972)
  11. Arambagh High School, P.O. Arambagh, Dist. Hooghly, (Mob. 9475003992)
  12. Chanderagore Kanailal Vidyamandir, P.O. Chandernagore, Dist. Hooghly, (Mob. 9433405004)
  13. Bardhaman Regional Office, Nazrul Bhavan, P.O. Sripally, Dist. Bardhaman, (Mob. 9433282940)
  14. Kulberia Bhimdev Adarsha Vidyapith, P.O. Kulberia, Dist. Purba Medinipur
  15. Contai High School, P.O. Contai, Dist. Purba Medinipur, (Mob. 9434625052)
  16. Jhargram K.K. Institution, P.O. Jhargram, Dist. Paschim Medinipur, (Mob. 9679410210)
  17. Ghatal Y.S.S. Vidyapith H.S. (205250), P.O. Ghatal, Dist. Paschim Medinipur, (Mob. 734628030)
  18. Chittaranjan High School, P.O. & Dist. Purulia, (Mob. 9476345198)
  19. Raghunathpur G D Lang Institution, Dist. Purulia, (Mob.9932667881)
  20. Medinipur Regional Office, Sahid Matangini Bhavan, P.O. Medinipur, Dist-Paschim Medinipur, (Mob. 9851905529)
  21. Krishnath College School, P.O. Berhampur, Dist. Murshidabad, (Mob. 9434855500)
  22. Srikantabati P.S.S. Sikshaniketan, P.O. Raghunathganj, Dist. Murshidabad, (Mob. 9475156456)
  23. Krishnagar High School, P.O. Krishnagar, Dist. Nadia, (Ph. 03472-252233)
  24. Ranaghat Bharati High School, P.O. Ranaghat, Dist. Nadia, (Mob. 9434418806)
  25. Basirhat High School, P.O. Basirhat, Dist. North 24 Pgs., (Mob. 9434730933)
  26. Bongaon High School, P.O. Bongaon, Dist. North 24 Pgs., (Mob. 8768072592)
  27. Barrackpore Girls High School, P.O. Talpukur, Dist. North 24 Pgs., (Mob. 9433495951)
  28. Diamond Harbour High School, P.O. Diamond Harbour, Dist. South 24 Pgs., (Mob. 9434502749)
  29. Rashmoni Balika Vidyalaya, P.O. Baruipur, Dist. South 24 Pgs., (Mob. 9830317520)
  30. Amta Pitambar High School, P.O. Amta, Dist. Howrah
  31. Uluberia High School, P.O. Uluberia, Dist. Howrah, (Ph. 033-26612670)
  32. Howrah Jogesh Chandra Girls’ High School, P.O. & Dist. Howrah, Pin-711101, (Mob. 9433242958)
  33. Nibra High School, P.O. Nibra, Dist. Howrah, Pin-711409
  34. Ganganagar Beharilal Ghosh Vidyapith, Madhyamgram,Dist. North 24 Pgs.
  35. Vidyasagar Bhavan, 9/2, Block-DJ, Sector-II, Saltlake, KoIkata-700091

Encl: As stated

By order
Deputy Secretary (Exam)

No. DS (Exam)/65 dated 09.03.2016, Source