Receiving Venues for Project Papers of H.S. Exam, 2017

9/2, Block-DJ, Sector-II, Salt Lake, Kolkata-700091.

Memo no. DS (Exam)/113/2017 Dated: 25th March, 2017.


This is to mention that answer scripts/note books of project papers of candidates of Higher Secondary Examination, 2017 will be submitted to the selected venues constituted by the Council on April 07 & 08, 2017, which is already uploaded in our website. For this purpose, following institutions have been selected as receiving venue. The institutions may select any one venue for depositing the project note books. For any information, in this regard, please call 18001039341.

  1. Anandamath Model High School, P.O. & Dist. Jalpaiguri.
  2. Jenkins School, P.O. & Dist. Cooch Behar.
  3. Raiganj Coronation High School, P.O. Raiganj, Dist. Uttar Dinajpur.
  4. Nadipar Naresh Chandra High School, P.O. Chawk Vrigu, Balurghat, Dist. Dakshin Dinajpur.
  5. Barlow Girls’ High School, P.O. Mokdumpur, English Bazar, Dist. Malda.
  6. North Bengal Regional Office of the Council, Rahul Sankrityayan Bhavan, P.O. North Bengal University, Dist. Darjeeling.
  7. Mc William Higher Secondary School, P.O. & Dist. Alipurduar.
  8. Searsole Raj High School, P.O. Raiganj, Dist. Burdwan.
  9. Kenduadihi High School, P.O. Kenduadihi, Dist. Bankura.
  10. Birbhum Zilla School, P.O. Suri, Dist. Birbhum.
  11. Arambag High School, P.O. Arambag, Dist. Hooghly.
  12. Chandernagar Kanailal Vidyamondir, P.O. Chandernagar, Dist. Hooghly.
  13. Ichlabad Vivekananda Balika Vidyalaya, P.O. Sripally, Dist. Burdwan.
  14. Chittaranjan High School, P.O. & Dist. Purulia.
  15. Kulberia Bhimdev Adarsha Vidyapith, P.O. Kulberia, Dist. Purba Medinipur.
  16. Contai High School, P.O. Contai, Dist. Purba Medinipur.
  17. Raghunathpur GD Lang Institution, Raghunathpur, Purulia.
  18. Jhargram K.K. Institution, P.O. Jhargram, Dist. Paschim Medinipur.
  19. Ghatal Vidyasagar High School, P.O. Ghatal, Dist. Paschim Medinipur.
  20. Midnapore Collegiate School, P.O. Midnapur Dist. Paschim Midnapur
  21. Krishnath Collegiate School, P.O. Berhampur, Dist. Murshidabad.
  22. Srikantabati PSS Sikshaniketan, P.O. Raghunathganj, Dist. Murshidabad.
  23. Krishnagar High School, P.O. Krishnagar, Dist. Nadia.
  24. Ranaghat Bharati High School, P.O. Ranaghat, Dist. Nadia.
  25. Basirhat High School, P.O. Basirhat, Dist. North 24 Parganas.
  26. Bongaon High School, P.O. Bongaon, Dist. North 24 Parganas.
  27. Barrackpore Girls’ High School, P.O. Talpukur, Dist. North 24 Parganas.
  28. Diamond Harbour High School, P.O. Diamond Harbour, P.O. South 24 Pgs.
  29. Rashmoni Balika Vidyalaya, P.O. Baruipur, Dist. South 24 Pgs.
  30. Amta Pitambar High School, P.O. Amta, Dist. Howrah.
  31. Uluberia High School, P.O. Uluberia, Dist. Howrah.
  32. Nehru Balika Vidyalaya, Vill. & P.O. Domjur, (Opposite Domjur P.S.) Dist. Howrah.
  33. Howrah Zilla School, P.O. & Dist. Howrah.
  34. Ganganagar Beharilal Ghosh Vidyapith, Madhyamgram, Dist. North 24 Pgs.
  35. Regional Office of the Council, Vidyasagar Bhavan, 9/2 Block DJ, Salt Lake, Karunamoyee, Kolkata 700 091.

Sd/- Kalyan Sengupta
Deputy Secretary (Exam)

No. DS (Exam)/113 dated 25.03.2017, Source

Related Publication