Reserve Centres/ Venues for Primary Teacher Eligibility Test, 2012

A.P.C. Bhavan, DK-7/1, Sector-II, Salt Lake City, Kolkata- 700 091
Helpline No.: (033) 2359 8135/ 2334 8983


In continuation of our earlier notification Dated 25.03.2013, this is to notify that the following “Reserve Centres” in each district have been set up for the candidates who are till not able to have centres allotted to them but have valid Admit Cards may sit for the TET 2012 after obtaining necessary permission from the District Examination Committee. District-wise list of such Reserve Centres are hereby published for information to all concerned.

DistrictReserve Centres/ Venues
BankuraBankura Sammilani College, Bankura.
BirbhumSuiri Vidyasagar College, Suri.
BurdwanVivekananda Mahavidyalaya, Burdwan.
CoochbeharCoochbehar College, Coochbehar
Dakshin DinajpurBalurghat College, Balurghat.
DarjeelingKalipada Ghosh Tarai Mahavidyalaya, Bagdogra, Darjeeling
HooghlyRaja Peary Mohan College, Uttarpara, Hooghly.
HowrahPrabhu Jagat Bandhu College, Jorehat, Andul, Howrah
JalpaiguriJalpaiguri Law College, Jalpaiguri.
KolkataJadavpur University, Jadavpur, Kolkata-700032
MaldaMalda College, Malda.
MurshidabadDistrict Institute of Education & Training (DIET), Berhampore
NadiaKrishnanagar B.Ed. College, Krishnanagar
North 24 PrgsSatyapriya Roy College of Education, AA-287, Sector-I, Salt Lake
Paschim MidnaporeMidnapore College, Paschim Midnapore.
Purba MidnaporeBajkul Milani Mahavidyalaya, Bajkul.
PuruliaJ.K.College, Purulia.
South 24 PrgsInstitute of Education for Women, Hastings House,Alipur, Kol-27
Uttar DinajpurRaiganj University College, Raiganj.

Sd/- Prof. (Dr.) Manik Bhattacharya

Date: 29.03.2013

Main Order

Related Publication