WBXPress

High Madrasah, Alim and Fazil Exam Programme, 2018

Published in Madrasah Education. Tags: .

WEST BENGAL BOARD OF MADRASAH EDUCATION
‘BEGUM ROKAIYA BHAVAN’
19, Haji Md. Mohsin Square, Kolkata – 700016

Memo No. 2321/Exam Date: 29.08.17

NOTIFICATION

It is notified for information to all concerned that the High Madrasah, Alim & Fazil Examination – 2018 (both Regular & External) will be held as per following Programme:-

EXAMINATION PROGRAMME – 2018

Date Day High Madrasah Examination Alim Examination Fazil Examination
11.45 a.m – 3.00 p.m 11.45 a.m – 3.00 p.m 11.45 a.m – 3.00 p.m
12.03.18 Monday Bengali/ Urdu Bengali/ Urdu Bengali/ Urdu
13.03.18 Tuesday Arabic Arabic 11.45 a.m. – 2.00 p.m Env. Edn. (old Syllabus)
14.03.18 Wednesday English English English
15.03.18 Thursday Physical Science 11.45 a.m. -2.00 p.m Physical Science 2.15 p.m – 4.30 p.m. Life Science Islamic History
17.03.18 Saturday Mathematics Mathematics Theology
19.03.18 Monday History History Arabic
20.03.18 Tuesday Geography 11.45 a.m. -2.00 p.m Geography 2.15 p.m – 4.30p.m. Fiqh Islamic Studies
21.03.18 Wednesday Life Science Hadith All Addl. Subjects Theoretical
22.03.18 Thursday Islam Parichay Tafsir
24.03.18 Saturday All Addl. Subjects Theoretical All Addl. Subjects Theoretical

i) Centre Fee @ Rs.60/- per candidate.

ii) Work Education, Physical Education (as addl. subjects) examination will be held from 26th March, 2018 to 10th April, 2018.

iii) The candidates shall collect their Admit Cards from the respective Madrasahs on 28th Feb, 2018.

iv) The papers of 100 marks will be of 3 (three) hours & 15 (Fifteen) minutes, [15 minutes for reading Question papers and writing roll no.] The papers of 50 marks will be of 2.00 (two ) hours & 15 (Fifteen) minutes [15 minutes for reading Question papers and writing roll nos.].

Sd/- Rejanul Karim Tarafdar
Secretary
West Bengal Board of Madrasah Education

No. 2321/Exam dated 29.08.2017