Govt of West Bengal has restructured the erstwhile WBSEB (West Bengal State Electricity Board) into two entities, namely West Bengal State Electricity Distribution Company Limited (WBSEDCL) and West Bengal State Electricity Transmission Company Limited (WBSETCL).

Online Payment to Utility Service Providers – WBSEDCL, CESC, BSNL

Finance, , , ,

Introduction of facility for online payment to utility Service Providers WBSEDCL, CESC Ltd., BSNL (CTD) & BSNL (WBTC) by Deposit Accounts Administrators (Online PL) through seamless integration with IFMS.

Landline/ Broadband Telephone Bills through IFMS

Finance, , , , ,

Government has decided to introduce online payment facility for Landline/ Broadband telephone bills raised by the BSNL (Calcutta Telecom District) only from the IFMS Portal.

Payment of Electricity Bills (WBSEDCL/NTESCL) using IFMS

Finance, , ,

Online Electricity bill payment facility for all bills raised by the West Bengal State Electricity Distribution Company Ltd. and New Town Electricity Supply Company Ltd. through e-Pradan.