District Disaster Management Plan in West Bengal

District Disaster Management Plan. North-24-Parganas, Dakshin-Dinajpur, Uttar-Dinajpur, Kolkata, Paschim-Bardhaman, Jhargram, Kalimpong, Alipurduar, Jalpaiguri, Bankura, Purba-Bardhaman, Birbhum, Darjeeling, Howrah, Hooghly, Coochbehar, Malda, Paschim-Midnapore, Purba-Midnapore, Murshidabad, Nadia, South-24-Parganas, Purulia

District Disaster Management Plan


Related Posts

Founded in 2010, wbxpress.com is the number one source for Acts, Rules, Regulations, Resolutions, Notifications, Circulars, Memorandum, Guidelines, and Government Orders from different departments of the Government of West Bengal. Read More…