No Leave Sanction in Health Deptt during Heat Wave Situation

All Government Health Care Delivery facilities are directed not to sanction any kind of leave in favor of all the Medical Teachers, Medical Officers, Nursing Personnel and other concerned employees deployed and functioning in high priority delivery points namely maternity wards, Labor Rooms, Neonatal Wards, Pediatric Wards, NICU, PICU, SNCU, SNSU etc.